Back by Popular Demand

I have been getting numerous responses to start back posting. I really really appreciate the support. There have been a lot of changes in my life that have caused me to shift my paradigm and way of thinking. I plan to start posting again very shortly. I have been doing a lot of experiments on myself and plan to share them. So look forward to more articles on;
 
  • Zuhd and Minamalism
  • Enjoying Life Now
  • Slowing Down
  • Uncluttering Your Life
  • Finances and Getting out of Debt
  • More on Productivity
 
 
 
The reality is that many Muslims are not living life on their own terms and to the fullest in a permissable manner. As a result I also plan to introduce/offer my Life and Financial Management Coaching sessions. Many Muslims have needs for Life Coaches and Financial Advisors that are tailored to our specific needs. I offer these services but plan to offer on a wider (world wide) scale and at a much affordable rate than my local clients. Stay tuned and make dua.
Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Back by Popular Demand

  1. Muhammad says:

    Alsalamu Alaikum Akee. Masha’Allah, its great to have you back. 🙂

    very eager to reading more of your posts. may Allah(swt) assist you in your endeavors are ease you unto the state of ease. ameen

Leave a Reply

